Welcome to my blog

Welcome to my blog

Introducing myself

Hi, my name is Susi!

I am a translator, a yoga instructor, a mum of four kids, a hobby photographer, a hobby watercolour artist, a vegan, etc.

In my blog I would like to share with you my thought on Yoga, meditation, education, and lots of other interesting themes. I hope you´ll like it.

I live in Oldenburg, a very nice town in the North of Germany. And for a start I would like to show you some of my photos of my beautiful hometown. Enjoy!

IMG_3608 IMG_8833 IMG_5930 IMG_5947 IMG_3597

3 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog

Leave a Reply

