The Year of the Sheep and cReAtiviTy

The Year of the Sheep and cReAtiviTy

This morning I took a shower using a shower gel with orange aroma which I received as a gift from a lovely participant of my last chakra meditation workshop and it got me thinking about the second chakra Swadhistana which is connected with the colour orange and our creativity. The smell of oranges got me in the mood for drawing and painting and when I opened my Facebook feed a little later there was an offer for an online course by Alena Hennessy which I could´t resist – and there was an article about the Chinese new year – and 2015 is apparently the year of the sheep which is supposed to be the perfect year in order to boost your creativity! So I went to the city, bought a couple of new supplies, and now I am ready to start exploring where the energy of my second chakra wants take me to …IMG_2151d_Fotor

What are your plans for the year of the sheep 2015?

Leave a Reply

