Make it in Design Summer school

Make it in Design Summer school

Last month I took part in the Miidsummerschool for the first time, and I totally loved it! You sign up for four weeks of designing and you can learn so much about patterns, colour schemes, new trends to come, it was truly amazing.

It was impossible for me as a total beginner to compete with all these brilliant experienced designers who attended the course as well but they were all very kind, encouraging, and helpful.

As a result I signed up for Module 1 of the Make it in Design courses which will start in September. I can´t wait to start ..  If you like to create your own patterns, maybe you´d like to join me! Here are some of the designs I came with up during summer school.

IMG_5846IMG_3501 IMG_5650IMG_5361 IMG_5266 IMG_5691 IMG_5695 IMG_5375 IMG_5697 IMG_5869 IMG_5704 IMG_5260

http://makeitindesign.com/design-school/

Leave a Reply

