November dreams

November dreams

fullsizeoutput_6f2f

Today we were greeted with the first snow of the upcoming winter season. Although the arrival of snowy weather  almost always gives me migraines I tend to find snow very calming and  soothing. The blanket over the earth enables us to look inside rather than outside and search for our deepest wishes and hopes for the next year to come.

At the moment I am taking the e-course “Do what you love” by the amazing Beth Kempton and she teaches us to dream big and visualise your future as detailed as possible in order to bring your dreams into reality. If you want to change your life for the better I can honestly recommend taking this course as it offers you tools to detect your desires and shows you ways to implement them. Also the online community is incredibly supportive and I found a couple of lovely new friends there.

Do what you love

What are your goals for 2017? Do you want to be more loved and respected, do you want to get better paid for your work, or do you want to quit your job and start your own business? Now is the time to do some serious planning ahead. Write everything down, make lists of what you want to change, what to want to keep. Map out your future and send your wishes to the universe. Making positive wishes for everybody in your life will transform the reality and soon you will be living the dream.

I started this year by making lists of want I want to achieve, where I would like to go to, negative things I would like to get rid of, etc. And I must say, most of it has already come true because I had visualised it very clearly before.

Now I am planning to put all my knowledge of visualisation into a brand new workshop that I am going to offer in early 2017. The workshop will contain elements of yoga and chakra meditation as well as encouragement training and mindfulness tools.

Energyballs.jpg

Artistically I am working on more recipe illustrations for They draw and cook. I love to come up with new vegan or veganized recipes and am grateful for having to possibility to show them to the world via this fantastic website.

How to make Turkish Pizza the vegan way

There will also be another exhibition of my yoga / meditation paintings in my hometown Oldenburg in early 2017. More details coming soon.

fullsizeoutput_6f50

Last but now least I would like to inform you about my new yoga courses which will start in January. There will be a course for beginners on Tuesday nights and an open class on Sunday afternoons. You can find more details on

My website

I hope all your November dreams will come true, don´t forget to make a wish on 14 November when there is a potent full moon in Taurus.

Namaste!

yogastage

 

Leave a Reply

